The Dancing Detective series are cozy mysteries that will appeal to fans of Ellery Adams’ Books by the Bay and Agatha Frost’s Fruitcake and Fear series. Readers who enjoy small town mysteries set in England will love this glimpse at the stranger side of village life, where vengeful spirits run riot amidst the festival bake offs and bunting.

Read the first chapter of Murder of a Straw Man here
Coming soon:

Strychnine at the Stately Home:
The Mystical Menagerie Book One
Sign up for my newsletter and recieve my next novel for free

Sign Up Here